How do I Remove Files or Folders from being backed up?

How do I Remove Files or Folders from being backed up?

To stop files or folders being backed:

  1. Click on the LiveDrive icon
  2. Select Manage Backups
  3. Navigate to the files or folders you wish to stop backing up and deselect them
  4. Click OK

Once the items have been deselected they will be marked for deletion and will be permanently removed from the servers after 30 days.

Posted in: Using BeBackedUp