If you have a Briefcase account you can edit delete and upload files in the online portal.
If you have a standard backup account without briefacse you cannot edit, delete or upload files from the online portal. The reason for this is that the online portal is a direct reflection of your hard drive on the backup account so any changes should be made on your computer and the changes will then be seen on the online portal.
You can how ever download files from the online portal.
Posted in: Using BeBackedUp